$5 Flat Rate Shipping
Free Shipping on orders $100 or more
* for domestic orders only. Use Coupon code FREESHIP during checkout

CLYW YoYo
Pickaxe
Salmon Fade

$90.00

OFFICIAL RETAIL RELEASE DATE:

NORTH AMERICA - THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 8TH / 10 PM EST / 7 PM PST

JAPAN - FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 9TH, 12 PM JST

EUROPE - FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 9TH, 4 AM CEST


The Pickaxe is our first new return top of 2018!

With a focus on fun over competition specs, the Pickaxe is an undersized version of our long-time standard bearer, the Chief. Featuring our iconic double-rim design and an incredibly comfortable profile, the Pickaxe is designed to be hurled around with reckless abandon while you work out ridiculous tricks that will score zero points.

Remember when you spent four days coming up with picture tricks that were all inside jokes about your friends? Remember when it was 4 am at Worlds and you accidentally hit that one triangle that you still don't understand how it works? Remember when there were 40 people in Paul Escolar's hotel room at Las Vegas Open and Bryan Figueroa did that thing and Steve called it The Doughy Frenchman and everyone giggled for like 20 minutes?

That's what the Pickaxe is for. Have fun!

-----

Pickaxe Specs:

Diameter - 52.4 mm
Width - 41.3 mm
Weight - 64.4 grams
Response - Snow Tires
Box Art - Mike Lundy

-----

Selling Points:

- Smaller diameter body
- Unique double rim gives long spins and floaty play
- Our new favorite
- Your new favorite
- Everyone's new favorite

Copyright © 2018 GUNNZO
Contact Us
Policies |